Monday, 19 December 2011

Integrated MCA Course

The integrated MCA program is spanned over

 a period of 5 years consisting of 10 semesters.

Candidates successful in all the examinations of 

first 3 years of the course will be awarded with 

Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA) and 

after 5 years Master of Computer Application(MCA) 

degree by the Utkal University.

Utkal University, Bhubaneswar,